Faculty and Staff

Administration

Christa DiBonaventura -Principal cdibonaventura@davidson.k12.nc.us
Stephanie Hall - Assistant Principal shall@davidson.k12.nc.us

Office Staff

Tina Baldwin - Financial Secretary tbaldwin@davidson.k12.nc.us
Sherry McClamrock - Secretary smcclamrock@davidson.k12.nc.us
Diane Stewart - Data Manager dstewart@davidson.k12.nc.us




Student Services

Amy Shelley -School Counselor amyshelley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kala Tobin - School Counselor kalatobin@davidson.k12.nc.us

6th Grade Teachers

Tina Atwood tatwood@davidson.k12.nc.us
Brant Short brantshort@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Abby Dorraugh abbydorraugh@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Valerie Everhart veverhart@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amy Hughes ahughes@davidson.k12.nc.us
Lori Johnson lorijohnson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Emily Sarvis emilysarvis@davidson.k12.nc.us
Morgan Thrift morganthrift@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kevin Ward kward@davidson.k12.nc.us

7th Grade Teachers

Melissa Berrier mberrier1@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Beverly Cagle beverlycagle@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Makenzie Hussey  makenziehussey@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Meredith Foust  Meredithphillips@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Doug Reid  dreid@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Lorraine Smith  lorrainesmith@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Martha Bowers  msnider2@davidson.k12.nc.us
Cheryl Varner   cvarner@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Mitchell Frazier

8th Grade Teachers

Jennifer Brandon jbrandon@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Olivia Cockerham oliviacockerham@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Kim Garner kgarner@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Beth Greenawalt bgreenawalt@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Misty Hinesley mhinesley@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Jason Lohr jasonlohr@davidson.k12.nc.us
Julie Milner  jmilner@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kristin Gilchrist kristingilchrist@davidson.k12.nc.us
Kim Tucker  ktucker@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Encore Teachers

 Brad Cline - Business bradcline@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Christina Carter- Band Director christinacarter@davidson.k12.nc.us
Wanda Cline - PE Teacher wcline@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Candace Conklin- Art Teacher candaceconklin@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Shawn Garrett - PE/Health Teacher  sgarrett@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Mary Hunter - Business Teacher  mhunter@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Kristen Adkins - Music lauraadkins@davidson.k12.nc.us 
J.B. Trotter - Synergistics jamestrotter@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Keaton Hawks - PE/Health Teacher keatonhawks@davidson.k12.nc.us
Chris Wagner - PE Teacher cwagner1@davidson.k12.nc.us

Media Center Staff

Jackie Hunt - Media Coordinator jackiehunt@davidson.k12.nc.us
Amber Wagner- Media Assistant amberwagner@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Cheryl Skeen- Educational Technology Support cskeen@davidson.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children Teachers

- EC Teacher Assistant @davidson.k12.nc.us
 Mila Dantzler - Exceptional Children's Teacher mdantzler@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Leigh Fansler - Exceptional Children's Teacher  leighfansler@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Cheryl Tucker - Exceptional Children's Teacher cheryltucker@davidson.k12.nc.us 
 Kathy Smith - Exceptional Children's Teacher kathysmith@davidson.k12.nc.us 
Annette Kohler - EC Teacher Assistant annettekohler@davidson.k12.nc.us
Julie Litaker--Exceptional Children's Teacher  julielitaker@davidson.k12.nc.us 



Title I Staff

Wende Henderson -Reading Specialist wendehenderson@davidson.k12.nc.us
Annette Kruse - Lead Teacher akruse@davidson.k12.nc.us
Beverly Reynolds- Lead Teacher breynolds@davidson.k12.nc.us 

Support Staff

Louise Carter - Cafeteria Manager lcarter@davidson.k12.nc.us

Beatrice Hale - Cafeteria Staff
Shaqwan Hardy - Cafeteria Staff  
Lowell Hoover - Custodian  
 Sylvia Kinley - Cafeteria Staff  
Ronald Noah -  Head Custodian ronaldnoah@davidson.k12.nc.us
 Karen Norris - Cafeteria Staff  
Judy Rudisill - Cafeteria Staff
Teresa Sowers - Cafeteria Staff
Crissy LIttle - Student Management crissylittle@davidson.k12.nc.us