About Us » School Improvement Team

School Improvement Team

2018-2019 School Improvement Team

6th Grade Representatives- A. Dorraugh, K. Bergsma

7th Grade Representative - L. Smith, C. Varner

8th Grade Representative - O. Cockerham, M. Hege

Encore Representative - C. Wagner, J.Trotter 

EC Representative - C. Comer

Title 1 Representative - A. Kruse

Guidance Representative - K. Tobin

Media Representative - J. Hunt

Teacher Assistant Representative​ - J. Petteys

Parent Representative​ - G. Staley_Anderson

Administration - C. DiBonaventura, L. Powell

Process Manager - B. Reynolds



Please visit www.indistar.org and use the following login information to access our School Improvement Plan:
    User name:  GuestS16061
    Password:  GuestS16061
SIT Meetings will be held at 3:15 in the PLC room (215) unless otherwise noted.